Term Dates 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Break – Thursday 21st December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February

INSET DAYS: Tuesday 2nd January and Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term – Monday 12th February to Friday 16h February

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Easter Break - Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half Term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July